Term Dates


Easter Closure

Friday 01 April 2022 - Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term 5

Monday 18 April 2022 - Bank Holiday (The Academy is closed)

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Start of Term 5

Friday 27 May 2022 - End of Term 5 (The Academy will close at 3:10pm)


Summer Closure

Friday 27 May 2022 - Monday 06 June 2022

Term 6

Monday 06 June 2022 - Start of Term 6

Friday 15 July 2022 - End of Term 6 (The Academy will close at 1:10pm)

Monday 18 July 2021 - INSET Day (The Academy is closed to students)

Tuesday 19 July 2021 - INSET Day (The Academy is closed to students)

Wednesday 20 July 2021 - INSET Day (The Academy is closed to students)

Thursday 21 July 2021 - INSET Day (The Academy is closed to students)