Dates for the Diary

Thursday 20th June 2024 - Year 10 Key Stage 4,  Parent/Carer Event from 6pm-7pm

Tuesday 25th June 2024 - Year 11 Prom 7-10pm

Wednesday 26th June 2024 - Year 7 Meet the Tutor from 5pm-6:30pm 

Thursday 27th June 2024 - Year 8 Meet the Tutor from 5pm-6:30pm

Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June 2024 - Mid Summer Nights Dream 7pm

Thursday 4th July 2024 - Year 9 Key Stage 4 Parent/Carer Event from 6pm-7pm

Wednesday 10th - Friday 12th July 2024 - Shrek Performances 7:30pm-9:30pm 

Monday 15th July 2024 - Year 7 & Year 8 Walton On The Naze Activities Week Trips

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - Year 9 Walton On The Naze Activities Week Trip

Tuesday 16th July 2024 - Music Summer Concert 7pm-9:30pm 

Wednesday 17th July 2024 - Year 10 Walton On The Naze Activities Week Trip

Well done to class of 2023. Celebrating marked improvements to GCSE outcomes; 

Maltings Academy continues its journey to consistently deliver excellence.